Share This

Contact

For more information about CIHAD, please contact:

Colorado "I Have a Dream"®  Foundation

1836 Grant Street
Denver, CO 80203
303.861.5005 (phone)
303.861.5008 (fax)

Rachael Gazdick, President & CEO: rgazdick@cihadf.org  303-861-5005 x 100

Stephanie Costner, VP of Program & Evaluation: scostner@cihadf.org 303-861-5005 x 103

Stephanie Dreiling, VP of Finance & Operations: sdreiling@cihadf.org  303-861-5005 x 104

Andrea Eisinberg, Development Associate: aeisinberg@cihadf.org 303-861-5005 x 102

Justin Johnson, Records- Rainaldi Senior Fellow:  jjohnson@cihadf.org 303-861-5005 x113

Melissa Kaiel, Elementary Clinical Social Worker: mkaiel@cihadf.org 303-861-5005 x 114

Rigo Tostado, Weill Class Program Director: rtostado@cihadf.org 303-861-5005 x 101

Dusty Teng, Records- Rainaldi Program Director: dteng@cihadf.org  303-861-5005 x 108

Madeline Williams, Director of Post Secondary Education and Workforce Development: mwillilams@cihadf.org 303-861-5005 x 110