Share This

Contact

For more information about CIHAD, please contact:

Colorado "I Have a Dream"®  Foundation

1836 Grant Street
Denver, CO 80203
303.861.5005 (phone)
303.861.5008 (fax)

Rachael Gazdick, President & CEO: rgazdick@cihadf.org  303-861-5005 x 100

Ann Sookswat, VP of Advancement:  asookswat@cihadf.org  303-861-5005 x 102

Stephanie Costner, VP of Program & Evaluation: scostner@cihadf.org 303-861-5005 x  103

Stephanie Dreiling, Director of Finance & Operations: sdreiling@cihadf.org  303-861-5005 x 104

Marius Finch, Denver Active 20.30 Senior Program Director: mfinch@cihadf.org 303-861-5005 x 110

Justin Johnson, Records- Rainaldi Senior Fellow:  jjohnson@cihadf.org 303-861-5005 x113

Alyssa Marks, STRIVE Ruby Hill Site Social Work Director: amarks@cihadf.org 303-861-5005 x 114

Riley McIntyre, STRIVE Ruby Hill Program Director: rmcintyre@cihadf.org 303-861-5005 x 107

Rigo Tostado, Weill Class Program Director: rtostado@cihadf.org 303-861-5005 x 101

Dusty Teng, Records- Rainaldi Senior Program Director: dteng@cihadf.org  303-861-5005 x 108